TTT – Books I Want to Read Because of TTT

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is about books I’ve read or want to read from other TTT posts. I found it easier to just go with books I want to read because of other posts. After rummaging through past TTT topics and picking random blogs I have put together a list of ten books I would really like to check out.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Jana @thatartsyreadergirl.

I found this one on Greg @BookHaven Best Books from 2018 TTT post.
I’m a big fan of any mythology so when I saw this on Lois @MyMidnightMusing Best Books of 2018 TTT post I knew I needed to check it out.
This book sounds really interesting and I can’t wait to check it out. I found this on Dedra @ABookWanderer Forgotten Backlist TTT post.
I’ve seen this book several times over the years but I still haven’t read it. I found it again on @ACocoonofBooks Fiction Books of 2018 TTT post.
The cover of this book is mainly what caught my eye but it actually sounds pretty good. I found this one on @thebookbratz Books I Enjoyed with Fewer than 2,000 Ratings on Goodreads.
I actually found this one on Jana @thatartsyreadergirl Books I Might Have Given Up on Too Quickly TTT post.
Again I’ve seen this book around but still haven’t read it. I found it again on Dini @DiniPandaReads Books on my Autumn Possibility Pile TTT post.
This cover caught my eye but after reading the description I decided I wanted to check it out. I found this book on @YABookNerd’s Forgotten Backlist TTT post.
The title of this book sounds really interesting so I figured I would check it out. I found it on Ari @BooksLibrariesandalsoCats Hidden Gems TTT Post.
I’m pretty sure I’ve heard of this book before but seeing it again on Kristin @KristinKravesBooks Forgotten Backlist TTT post reminded me I wanted to read it.

What about you? What books do you want to read because of TTT?

Happy Reading!

12 thoughts on “TTT – Books I Want to Read Because of TTT”

    1. Thanks! It was really popular when it first came out but I heard a lot about it recently but I still have high hopes.

      Like

Leave a comment