TTT – Books I’m Most Excited for in the First Half of 2024

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is about books I can’t wait to read in the first half of the new year. There are so many books on my TBR already, but I will be adding these books to it anyway!

I’m really excited for this book because it sounds really interesting. It supposed to have vampires and I love a good vampy YA romance.

The title of this book is what originally drew me to this book, but after reading the description I’m really looking forward to reading this book.

I love books with multiple plot twists but only when they are done right and this book sounds promising.. we’ll see!

I’ve never read anything by Holly Jackson but I’ve heard good things about her books!

..

I read a few of Freida McFadden’s books last year and loved them. I can’t wait to read this one.

This book sounds really good but Ido have to admit that the title is what got me interested first.

I read A Flicker in the Dark last year by this author and really enjoyed it. I’ve already requested this one on NetGalley so hopefully I will get it!

I’m currently reading this book and I’m really enjoying it so far. Right now, I’d give it about 4 stars maybe, hopefully it doesn’t take a bad turn.

LOVE LOVE LOVE me some Ashley Schumacher. She is my number one auto read author. I don’t even bother reading the description most of the time. I seriously can not wait to dive into this one.

I’ve only ever read Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon but this book sounds pretty good so I thought I’d check it out.

What books are you excited for this year?

Happy Reading!

16 thoughts on “TTT – Books I’m Most Excited for in the First Half of 2024”

Leave a comment