TTT – April Showers

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is all about books featuring rain – rain of the cover, rain plays a big role in the story, rain in the title, etc. It was harder than I thought it was going to be to find enough books I liked for this topic, but I did it.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Jana @thatartsyreadergirl.

All this Time – Rain plays a big role in this story from the beginning which kind of causes what the book is all about.

Because if Winn-Dixie – I’m going to be real here, I don’t remember much from this book but when I saw what the topic was for this week it made me think of the scene in the movie where she’s looking for the dog in rain.

When the Stars Rain Down –I haven’t read this one but it had rain in the title and it sounds really good.

The Art of Racing in the RainI enjoyed reading this book a couple years ago so I thought it;s be perfect for this topic.

All the Little Raindrops – I haven’t read this one yet but I’mreally looking forward to it and again I works for this week’s topic.

Amelia Unbridged – Rain plays a big role in a major part of this book but I don’t want to spoil anything so you’ll just have to trust me.

5 thoughts on “TTT – April Showers”

Leave a comment