TTT – Characters I’d Go on Vacation With

This week’s topic is about fictional characters I’d be willing to go on vacation with. At first I thought this topic was going to super hard, but I just thought about characters I remember thinking “I’d totally be friends with this person” while reading. So here we go –

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Jana @thatartysreadergirl.

Viv (Legends & Lattes) – She’s super strong so I wouldn’t have to worry about anything and she makes amazing coffee so win win.

Jane (One Last Stop) – She was a pretty badass character plus she was from the past so she’d probably make great roadtrip playlists.

Lou (Serpent & Dove) – Honestly it’d be kind of scary to go with her anywhere but her unhingedness just seems kind of fun. (Full disclosure – I haven’t finished. The trilogy so don’t come at me)

Emoni (With the Fire on High) – We could save money on food because Emoni could cook us amazing meals the whole time and we wouldn’t have to go to restaurants.

Eelyn (Sky in the Deep) – Eelyn is a badass Viking warrior so like with Viv I’d feel super protected and wont have any worries.

Patrick/Sam/Charlie (The Perks of Being a Wallflower) – I’d totally go on vacation with any of these guys. It would be so much fun.

Evelyn (The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo) – Evelyn knows what she wants and goes after it, so if we ever had issues with trying to get a place to stay or anything I feel like she would make it happen.

Isabel/Sasha (Sick Kids in Love) – Being disabled myself I feel like they would understand the strain/energy it takes to do things able bodied people do all the time. They’d also understand just hanging out somewhere different is enough sometimes too.

Jamie (Better Together) – Jamie just seems like a really fun person to be friends with so I’d totally go on vacay with her.

Bo (The Lesbiana’s Guide to Catholic School) – Bo just seems like a very chill person who would I could definitely go on vacation with.

Who are you going on vacation with?

7 thoughts on “TTT – Characters I’d Go on Vacation With”

Leave a comment